East of England

Cromwell Basildon
Unit 22, Heronsgate Industrial Estate,
Paycocke Road,
Basildon,
Essex.
SS14 3EU
Tel: 01268 532555
Fax: 01268 289714
e-mail: basildon@cromwell.co.uk

Cromwell Rochester
Units 2 & 3 Gill's Court,
Chaucer Close,
Medway City Estate,
Anthony's Way,
Rochester,
Kent.
ME2 4DN
Tel: 01634 290586
Fax: 01634 290589
e-mail: rochester@cromwell.co.uk

Cromwell Bedford
Unit 11,
Manton Centre,
Manton Lane,
Bedford.
MK41 7PX
Tel: 01234 716470
Fax: 01234 211214
e-mail: bedford@cromwell.co.uk

Cromwell Luton
No.7 (Unit D),
Bilton Way,
Luton.
LU1 1UU
Tel: 01582 484666
Fax: 01582 435158
e-mail: luton@cromwell.co.uk

Cromwell Norwich
2 Burnet Road,
Sweetbriar Industrial Estate,
Norwich,
Norfolk.
NR3 2BS
Tel: 01603 409919
Fax: 01603 258900
e-mail: norwich@cromwell.co.uk

AJ Howard engineerstore
East Street,
Southend-on-Sea,
Essex.
SS2 5EQ
Tel: 01702 611711
Fax: 01702 600050
e-mail: ajhoward@industrialsupplyalliance.co.uk